Academic Year 2020-2021

Autumn Term 1

  • PD Day Tuesday 1st September (school closed for children)
  • School opens Wednesday 2nd September
  • School closes Thursday 22nd October
  • PD Day Friday 23rd October (school closed for children)

Autumn Term 2

  • School opens Monday 2nd November
  • School closes Friday 18th December

Spring Term 3

  • School opens Monday 4th January
  • School closes Friday 12th February

Spring term 4

  • School opens Monday 22nd February
  • School closes Thursday 1st April
  • GOOD FRIDAY 2nd April (school closed for children)

Summer Term 5

  • School opens Monday 19th April
  • Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May (school closed for children)
  • School closes Friday 28th May

Summer Term 6

  • School opens Monday 7th June
  • School closes Friday 16th July
  • PD Day Monday 19th July (school closed for children)
  • PD Day Tuesday 20th July (school closed for children)