Academic Year 2019-2020

Autumn Term 1

  • PD Day 1 Friday 6th September (school closed for children)
  • School opens Monday 9th September
  • School closes Thursday 24th October
  • PD Day 2 Friday 25th October (school closed for children)

Autumn Term 2

  • School opens Monday 4th November
  • School closes Friday 20th December

Spring Term 3

  • School opens Monday 6th January
  • School closes Thursday 13th February
  • PD Day 3 Friday 14th February (school closed for children)

Spring term 4

  • School opens Monday 24th February
  • School closes Thursday 9th April
  • GOOD FRIDAY 10th April (school closed for children)

Summer Term 5

  • School opens Monday 20th April
  • Bank Holiday Friday 8th May (school closed for children)
  • School closes Thursday 21st May
  • PD Day 4 Friday 22nd May (school closed for children)

Summer Term 6

  • School opens Monday 1st June
  • School closes Friday 17th July
  • PD Day 5 Monday 20th July